Meet Our Team

We are a family run business and we take pride in our work and employees. We currently have 2 locations in Lebanon with about 30 people in our main shop. Visit our About Us page to learn more about our business.

President, Rick Sullivan

Email: rsullivan@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 101

Meet Rick...

Sales

Sales Management, Nicki Bailey

Email: sales@colortechinc.com

C: 717.389.5145  |  O: 717.273.8107 Ext: 102

 

Sales, Austin Sullivan

Email: asullivan@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext: 113

Meet Austin...

Design & Marketing

Art Direction, Samantha Hallman

Email: graphics@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 112

Design, Michaela May

Email: design@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 123

Marketing, Stacia Mohr

Email: marketing@colortechinc.com

Photography & Video, Shaylea Nunn

Email: scheduling@bluecardinalphotography.com

717.450.5417

Office

Customer Service, Sondra Lehman

Email: csr@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 105

Project Management, Paul Mettley

Email: pmettley@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 104

Estimating, Kyle Gettle

Email: estimating@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 115

Accounts Payable & Office Management, Janette Branson

Email: office@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 103

Logistics, Wendy Root

Email: wroot@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 119