Meet Our Team

Get to know the people who make Colortech.

President, Rick Sullivan

Email: rsullivan@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107

Meet Rick...

Sales, Austin Sullivan

Email: asullivan@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107

Meet Austin...

Customer Service, Mary Stefonich

Email: csr@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 105

Project Management, Paul Mettley

Email: pmettley@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 104

Estimating, Kyle Gettle

Email: estimating@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 104

Accounts Payable & Office Management, Janette Branson

Email: office@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 103

Art Direction, Samantha Snyder

Email: graphics@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 112

Logistics, Wendy Root

Email: wroot@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 119