Meet Our Team

Get to know the people who make Colortech.

 

 

Customer Service & Office Management:

Mary Stefonich

Email: csr@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 105

Mike Miller, Customer Service

Email: csr@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 104

Paul Mettley, Project Coordinator

Email: pmettley@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 104

Kyle Gettle, Estimator

Email: estimating@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 104

Janette Branson, Accounts Payable & Office Management

Email: office@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 103

Commercial & Digital Print:

Prepress

Prepress 

Email: prepress@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107

George Gassert, Shop Supervisor

 Email: ggassert@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 130

John Roberts, Digital Print Specialist

 Email: jroberts@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107

John Brown, Bindery Supervisor

 Email: jbrown@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 ext. 114

Creative Marketing:

Samantha Snyder

Email: graphics@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717.273.9172   ext. 112

Shaylea Nunn, Lead Photographer

Email: scheduling@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-450-5417

Logistics

Logistics:

Wendy Root

Mailing Department

Email: wroot@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-9172 ext. 119

Rod George

Shipping Department

Phone: 717-273-8107