Meet Our Team

Our team is made up of about 30 Colortech employees who work out of our two locations in Lebanon, PA. For instance, we are made up of industry experts bringing years of knowledge and expertise to our printing, mailing, and fulfillment clients. Visit our About Us page to learn more about our business.

Meanwhile, if you would like to learn more specifically about the creative services team, view the creative services page. The creative services team provides services relating to graphic design, digital and traditional marketing strategies, branding, website services, and more. Furthermore, other services we are expanding into include copywriting, photography, and video.

Need someone specific? Check below to find contact information on our Colortech employees and departments. Please note: Not all Colortech employees are listed, so if you're looking for someone else, please contact our customer service at csr@colortechinc.com.

President, Rick Sullivan

Email: rsullivan@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 101

Meet Rick...

Sales

Sales Management, Nicki Bailey

Email: sales@colortechinc.com

C: 717.389.5145  |  O: 717.273.8107 Ext: 102

 

Sales, Austin Sullivan

Email: asullivan@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext: 113

Meet Austin...

Design & Marketing

Art Direction, Samantha Hallman

Email: graphics@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 112

Design, Michaela May

Email: design@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 123

Marketing, Stacia Mohr

Email: marketing@colortechinc.com

Photography & Video, Shaylea Rhoads

Email: scheduling@bluecardinalphotography.com

717.450.5417

Office

Customer Service, Sondra Lehman

Email: csr@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 105

Project Management, Paul Mettley

Email: pmettley@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 104

Estimating, Kyle Gettle

Email: estimating@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 115

Accounts Payable & Office Management, Janette Branson

Email: office@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 103

Logistics, Wendy Kelly

Email: wroot@colortechinc.com

Phone: 717-273-8107 Ext. 119